Members

Membership or renewal is invited for 20201/22. The Membership application and renewal form may be downloaded here.

57th Committee 2021 – 2022

  • Dr. Bruce Baskerville, Chair
  • Joy Heitman, Deputy Chair
  • Trish Parker, Secretary and Curator
  • Shirley Scotter, Treasurer
  • Dr. Nancy Broad
  • Bill Carr
  • Shirley Scotter
  • Di Turnock
  • Elyce Tunbridge
  • John Rossiter
  • Graham Grundy

Our patron, Mr John Fitzhardinge is well known to the Irwin community being a former Irwin Shire President and Councillor, and through his chairmanship of the Geraldton Fisherman’s Cooperative. John is the Director of Dongara Marine, located in Port Denison.

Committee Meeting Dates 2021 – 2022

The IDHS Committee meets on the second Friday of each month at 1 :30pm. Society members can attend committee meetings and participate in discussions, but cannot cast a vote. If a member wishes to raise a question, but cannot be present, questions can be submitted to the secretary via the Contact Page. Committee meetings are often followed by a members’ meeting which usually involves a presentation with a guest speaker.

  • Friday, 8 October
  • Friday, 12 November
  • Friday, 10 December
  • Summer recess, 24 December to 27 January
  • Friday, 11 February
  • Friday, 11 March (Labour Day 7 March)
  • Friday, 8 April (Easter 15 – 18 April, Anzac Day 25 April)
  • Friday, 13 May
  • Friday, 10 June (WA Day 6 June)
  • Friday, 8 July
  • Friday, 12 August
  • Friday, 9 September (Queen’s Birthday 26 September)
  • Friday, 14 October
  • Friday, 11 November
  • Friday, 9 December

Member Login

Attachments

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com